Prison Dating

Prison Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Looking to get to know someone special

My Details

LocationHoutzdale, Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States StatusSingle
Age24, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityHumble
Site Star SignLeo

About Me

I never thought I would be in this situation but I am. I also have never done THIS before. I WAS 19 when I was arrested so I really didn't get to experience life. I'm a genuine person that doesn't sugarcoat anything. Once you get to know me you will see I'm always positive for the most part and I love to make people smile or laugh. I'm looking for a companion that can always be be themselves and when communication won't beat around the bush. I would like someone to build with. When I leave here I will still be a young man.. I would like someone to take my mind off of jail and take me to another world outside of here. If that is you feel free to hit me up. Write me or email me. I'm on Connect Network, Pennsylvania Corrections. Onray Winfield #mu2422. Or write SCI Houtzdale P.O. box 1000. 209 Institution Dr Houtzdale, Pa 16698.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican American RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationStudent LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationTechnical Training ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever



Contact Us




Copyright © 2021 Gone Global