Prison Dating

Prison Dating

tosha77

Single searching for a Companion

My Details

LocationChillicothe, Livingston, Missouri, United States StatusSingle
Age41, Female, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCheerful
Site Joinedprison.inmate.dating Star SignCancer

About Me

Hi, I am 39 year old blonde with long blonde hair all the way down my back & bright green eyes. I love cooking, and creating new things! I don’t mind fancy dinners and shopping as well. I am currently incarcerated with barley a year and a half left on my term. I know it sounds like scary but I ensure you it’s not. If you would like to be my pen pal just send me an email with your phone number (100% paid for by me) and whenever you’re comfortable you can give me your address and we could write letters. If this doesn’t sound like something you would be interested in then you don’t have to respond, but if you are please take the chance and I won’t make you regret it. Xoxo xoxo tosh.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityRussian Federation Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationDental LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationDiploma ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeLarger Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

We can decide together:)

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global