Prison Dating

Prison Dating


tattooed australian

My Details

LocationBrisbane City, Queensland, Australia StatusSingle
Age53, Female, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityGenuine
Site Star SignAquarius

About Me

true to myself, outgoing, kind, non judgemental, love to find laughter through the day, love the handful of friends I can call friends, love the simple things of life now, beach, stars, rain, love to take my dog for walks, hate arguements, hate fake people, dislike pretenders, never be ashamed of who you are or where you came from, im about 80% tattooed, have i finished... not sure... love to listen to peoples stories of life, love music, I will always make my own decisions on things and never let others influence me. i dont allow life to throw me in a hole i cant get out of so to speak.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorAuburn Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


somewhere quiet so we can hear each others voice, but always with the option to leave , as neither one should feel uncomfortable.


don't need to know about past relationships, I'm single, that says it all.

Contact Us




Copyright © 2018 Gone Global